Mortuary Science Student Advisory Committee


The Mortuary Science Student Advisory Committee works to build a strong network that students can utilize in their professional careers, promotes volunteering in the local community and in the mortuary science field and provides educational and social activities and events for Program of Mortuary Science students.

2015-2016 Student Advisory Committee Members

Christina Anderson

Laine Halverson

Joseph Hedquist

Garrett Hulke

Jenna Leisner

Elise Ordemann

Charlotte Rasmussen

Michelle Rischmiller

Katie Waldhalm

Program Director and Advisor
Michael LuBrant